Enjoying Christ.  Loving His People.  Building His Church.


2016 Summer Training Annoucement

Place: Ministry Conference Center, 2431 W. LaPalma Ave., Anaheim, CA Dates: Monday, July 4, 2016, 4:00pm—Saturday, July 9, 2016, 9:30pm
Donation: Live Training in Anaheim: $160 per trainee (outline included)
Webcast/Video in Irvine: $85 per trainee (outline included)
LAST DAY TO REGISTER: April 24, 2016
AFTER April 24: Additional $50 late fee for Live Anaheim training.(After April 24 you may not be seated with the Irvine section.)
Webcast late fee of $25 may apply.

Please follow these steps carefully to register.
You may register online at: login.churchinirvine.org/training
(one login credential per registration).
You may also register with a paper form given to your local district responsible brother (who will register online for you).

You may pay online via PayPal, or by check with the paper form. Checks should be made payable to the church in Irvine.
(IMPORTANT NOTE: Paying for another registrant does NOT equal registration.)

RECEIPTS (if registration is done online):
You should receive the following email confir-mations when you register online:
*Registration email
*Donation form email
*Google PayPal email receipt if donation is
made by credit card.

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you do not receive these email confirmations, you may not be registered.
Please note that trainees under the age of 17 are required to participate in at least one video training before attending the live train-ing. Attendance by young people under the age of 17 is discouraged. Trainees who are 15 years old and under will not be accepted to the live training, without exception. All underage trainees must be registered for the training full-time; part-time and shared seats will not be allowed.
For problems or questions please email: training_registration@churchinirvine.org or go to login.churchinirvine.org/training.

The following brothers are responsible for registration in their respective districts:
1. Greg Lee 10. Leon Wang
2. Mark Chen 11. Haixuan Shi
3. Kevin Kwan 12. Han Chen/James Yeh
4-5. Sae Lee 13. Alan Chung
6-7. Bruce Li 14. Anthony Jacobson
8. Wayne Kusumo 15-16. James Jin
9. Lazarus Sun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Want to know more but can't find what you're looking for? Let us know!